Etudier en Turquie
Inscriptions ouvertes

Etudier en Turquie

La qualité du personnel éducatif et pédagogique des universités turques vous offre un monde d'opportunités pour acquérir les compétences dont vous aurez besoin pour un monde global. Les diplômes délivrés par les universités turques sont reconnus dans le monde entier.Come2Turkiye est la clé du succès de votre bourse en Turquie.

Inscrivez vous!
Etudier en Turquie
Citoyenneté turque
seulement par 250.000 $ d'investissement

Citoyenneté turque

Le programme Citoyenneté turque par investissement est de loin le meilleur programme au monde si vous comparez ce que vous investissez et ce que vous obtenez. Nos experts vous guideront à travers les aspects juridiques et financiers pour obtenir la citoyenneté turque.

Plus d'info
Citoyenneté turque
Se soigner en Turquie
Offre spéciale

Se soigner en Turquie

Turkey is one of the leading health bases of the world by its qualified human resources, competitive prices, advanced technology and international standards.Come2Türkiye is partner of Turkey’s best hospitals and its team will ensure your a successfull treatment

Plus d'info
Se soigner en Turquie
Immobilier en Turquie
offres exclusives

Immobilier en Turquie

La Turquie est l’un des marchés immobiliers les plus prometteurs en Europe. Située stratégiquement au carrefour de l'Europe, du Moyen-Orient et de l'Asie centrale, la Turquie offre de grandes opportunités pour l'immobilier et les investisseurs en combinant un vaste secteur de la construction avec une production commerciale et industrielle en croissance.

Plus d'info
Immobilier en Turquie
Creation d'entreprise

Creation d'entreprise

Creation d'entreprise
Forum International de l'Etudiant - Casablanca
Come2Turkiye présent au

Forum International de l'Etudiant - Casablanca

Du Vendredi 27 au Dimanche 29 Mars 2020 de 9h30 à 19h00 à La Foire Internationale de Casablanca

Visitez nous
Forum International de l'Etudiant - Casablanca
2020-2021
ouverture des Iscriptions

2020-2021

Ouverture des inscriptions aux universités turques pour la rentrée 2020/2021 - Licence - Master - Doctorat.

Comment ça marche
2020-2021

Reserver Rendez-vous

Etudier en Turquie
Nos specialités

Nos services
ce que nous proposons

COME2TÜRKİYE est une agence turque spécialisée dans les services d’investisseurs internationaux qui souhaitent s’installer, faire des affaires et se former en Turquie. Grâce à un service personnalisé et à une accréditation des autorités turques et de plus de dix pays.

Offres spéciales
ne manquez pas ça

N'attendez plus, contactez-nous, inscrivez-vous et construisez votre carrière avec succès

être informé

Ne manquez plus nos offres spéciales, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

témoignages
témoignage client

STUDY IN TURKEY
Admission is open

STUDY IN TURKEY

The quality of the education and teaching staff at Turkish Universities offers you a world of opportunities to get the skills you will need for a global world. Degrees granted by Turkish Universities are recognized around the world.Come2Turkiye is the key for your successfull scholarship in Turkey

Read more!
STUDY IN TURKEY
Turkish Citizenship
only by 250.000$ investment

Turkish Citizenship

Turkish Citizenship by Investment program is by far the best program in the world if you compare what you invest and what you get. Our experts will guide you through legal and financial aspects to get Turkish Citizenship.

Read more!
Turkish Citizenship
HEALTHCARE IN TURKEY
Special offer

HEALTHCARE IN TURKEY

Turkey is one of the leading health bases of the world by its qualified human resources, competitive prices, advanced technology and international standards.Come2Türkiye is partner of Turkey’s best hospitals and its team will ensure your a successfull treatment

Get your offer
HEALTHCARE IN TURKEY
Real estate in Turkey
exclusive offers

Real estate in Turkey

Turkey is one of the most promising real estate markets in Europe. Strategically situated at the crossroads of Europe, the Middle East, and Central Asia, Turkey offers great opportunities for real estate and investors by combining a large construction sector with growing commercial and industrial output

Read more!
Real estate in Turkey
Company formation

Company formation

Company formation
 International Student Forum - Casablanca
Visit us at

International Student Forum - Casablanca

Friday 27 to Sunday 29 March 2020 from 9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. At the Casablanca International Fair

 International Student Forum - Casablanca
2020-2021
Registrations open

2020-2021

Registrations now open at Turkish universities for the 2020/2021 school year

How to register
2020-2021

Book an appointment

Study in Turkey
Our specialties

Our services
What we propose

COME2TÜRKİYE is a Turkish agency specialized in international investor services wishing to settle, do business and train in Turkey. Thanks to a personalized service and an accreditation by the Turkish authorities and also more than ten countries.

Special purposes
DON'T MISS THIS

Don't wait anymore, contact us, register yourself and build your successful career

Be informed

Don't miss any more our special discounts and offers, subscribe to our newsletter

testimonials
CUSTOMERS SAY'S